Advisory Board Member



PURNA CHANDRA NAIYA ADVOCATE



DR. SUDIPTA GOSWAMI ASST. PROFESSOR



AMALANDU SHAHOO SOCIAL WORKER



BISWAJEET BERA TEACHER



MUZIBAR RAHAMAN GRAM PRADHAN



JAYDEVE BARMAN ENGINIOR



DR. A. K. MUKHARGEE ASSO. PROFESSOR



MD. MIZANUR RAHAMAN CEO, APS & NOMINATED



B. C. PANDIT H. M. SCHOOL